Reviews



Mike Bolger Reviews - Real Estate Agent

Add a Review Now

"Working with Mike has been a wonderful experience. His knowledge of the market compliments the needs of the buyer. He is well informed and well connected and is not afraid to tell it as it is. He took a stressful situation and helped diffuse all concerns and alleviate my worries -- something that just came naturally to this genuinely nice guy. I would most definitely recommend him to buy or sell in the KW Region. "

- Jo S. - November 8, 2016


"If you want a real estate representative who really goes the distance, put your faith in Mike Bolger. We had a furnished Kitchener condo for lease and on the market for over a year with no nibbles. Then we got Mike involved and within a very short time, he presented us with an excellent tenant and lease arrangement. Then going above and beyond, he assisted with some move-in logistics that helped make the transition painless. Mike put a lot of thought and effort into solving our problem and I highly recommend him for all your real estate needs! "

- George and Wendy Cunningham - September 27, 2016


"I can't say enough about the expertise, attentiveness and professionalism Mike brings to his process. I'm very glad I get to work with Mike and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone I know!"

- T.J. F. - July 28, 2016


"We were first time home buyers and very active ones. Mike Bolger was not only accommodating to all our needs and friendly but he was informative, helpful, genuine , caring and really made it a stress free and easy process for us ! I would recommend him to everyone."

- Debra S. - July 28, 2016


"Mike is very helpful as I was weighing the options of selling vs renovating my home. He is very knowledgeable in either field. I appreciated that he is not pushy, but carefully explained the pros and cons of each option. Knowing and understanding my needs was a priority. I can only give Mike highest recommendations. I would turn to him anytime that either buying and/or selling were in my future."

- Dieter R. - July 28, 2016


"I met Mike through a family friend expecting to be provided good service, when Mike went above and beyond all of my exceptions by keeping me updated daily with all the information I required. The fact that Mike made himself available to me 24/7 was truly reassuring to my wife and I. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone thinking of making a move. His knowledge and commitment as a Realtor really put me at ease throughout the whole process. Mike and I stay in touch even after our transaction, he is much more than I ever expected from a Realtor!"

- Joseph B. - July 28, 2016


"Our buying and selling experience with Mike was textbook perfect. Mike is professional AND fun. We never once felt out of the loop because Mike is a natural communicator. Mike did is research of both us and the market so we didn't view anything that wasn't worth our time. We learned to become very confident of Mike's knowledge of the buy and sell process so there were no surprises and no deadlines missed and when it came time to make an offer Mike honed in on the right number right away. There is a bonus dealing with Mike; he is well connected with trade-persons and suppliers so through Mike we were able to accomplish much after sale work faster while saving a bundle. We happily recommend Mike Bolger."

- Kevin S. - July 28, 2016


"Working with Mike Bolger has been a great experience. I really like his drive to succeed. He also goes over and beyond! I highly recommend him to anyone who wants service."

- Stephen M - July 26, 2016



MIKE BOLGER IS ON SOCIAL MEDIA



BECOME A CLIENT TODAY !

CONTACT ME NOW

Copyright © 2017 Mike Bolger Real Estate Agent. All rights reserved
Coldwell Banker Peter Benninger Realty, Brokerage
Powered by: ConvexStudio.ca